KAGER-HAUS – Hamburg
Peter Schöner
Zum Karpfenteich 4
D-23795 Fahrenkrug
Tel. 04551-89 17 310
Mobil: 0160-84 66 542
Email: Peter.Schoener@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Hannover
Manfred Korsten
Hilda-Rempel-Strasse 16 b
D-31319  Sehnde/Höver
Tel. 05132- 50 20 870
Mobil: 0163-510 96 74
Email: Manfred.Korsten@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Köln
Rene´ Baert
Robert-Perthel-Strasse 45
D-50739 Köln
Tel. 0221- 301 96 757
Mobil: 0152-557 459 22
Email: Koeln@KAGER-HAUS.de
 
KAGER-HAUS – Rhein-Main
Jens-Olaf Brück
Ludwig-Erhard-Strasse 63
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
Telefon: 06101- 59 59 780
Mobil: 0170 –900 33 73
Email: Jens.Brueck@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Schwetzingen
Elmar Krupp
Heckerstrasse 18
D-68723 Schwetzingen
Telefon: 06202-927 48 20
Mobil: 0160-90 26 59 09
Email: Schwetzingen@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Fulda
Jörg Kiel
Igelstück 58
D-36100 Petersberg
Telefon: 0661-29 17 540
Telefax: 0661-29 17 541
Funk:0151-1 444 68 68
Email: Joerg.Kiel@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS Nürnberg
Robert Mahringer
Austr. 16
D-90559 Burgthann
Telefon: 09183 – 90 48 31
Fax: 09183 – 90 48 32
Mobil: 0151 – 400 88 975
E-Mail: Nuernberg@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Memmingen
Michael Rauth
Am Meierhof 19
D-87730 Bad Grönenbach
Telefon: 08334 – 988 381
Mobil: 0152–31 70 31 76
Email: Memmingen@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Rheinland-Pfalz / Luxemburg
Marlene Haag
Fronwiese 11
D-56766 Ulmen
Telefon: 02676 – 91 00 00
Mobil: 0177–680 77 76
Email: Haag@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Korbach
Jürgen Schuhart
Eidinghäuser Weg 30
D-34497 Korbach
Telefon: 05631– 561 74 11
Email: Korbach@KAGER-HAUS.de
KAGER-HAUS – Architektenservice
Jürgen Streich
Ludwig-Erhard-Strasse 63
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
Telefon: 06101- 59 59 780
Mobil: 0179 – 506 77 67
Email: Streich@KAGER-HAUS.de
 

 

LASSEN SIE UNS IHRE HAUSBAU-WÜNSCHE WISSEN !